Ansambli osakond

Last modified: 01.10.2019

Osakonnajuhataja: Natalia Sakkos, pedagoog-metoodik: natasakkos@gmail.com

 

Raeli Florea, vanempedagoog: raeli@hot.ee

Ira Floss, pedagoog-metoodik: ifloss@hot.ee

Marrit Gerretz-Traksmann: traksmann@gmail.com

Piret Habak, vanempedagoog: pireth9@hot.ee

Vahur Kubja: vahur@kubja.ee Matteo Laurenzi: lau3721@gmail.com

Ene Metsjärv, pedagoog-metoodik: enemetsjarv@hot.ee

Anu Nahkur, pedagoog-metoodik: nahkuranu@gmail.com

Jana Peäske, pedagoog-metoodik: peaske@gmail.com

Tiiu Peäske, vanempedagoog: tiiu.peaske@gmail.com

Tiiu Rand, pedagoog

Kai Ratassepp, vanempedagoog: ratassepp.kai@gmail.com

Aino Riikjärv, pedagoog-metoodik: aino.riikjarv@mail.ee

Jekaterina Rostovtseva: katjarost@hotmail.com

Reet Ruubel, vanempedagoog: vilhelmine@hot.ee

Kai Taal: kai.taal@gmail.com

Aivi Tilk: aivitilk@gmail.com

Heili Vaus-Tamm: heiliv@yahoo.com

 

Illustraatorid: Reene Pehka: reene.pehka@gmail.com

Helen Põldmäe: defka@hotmail.com

Moonika Sutt: moonikasutt@gmail.com

Kristina Vähi-Matesen