Keelpilliosakond

Last modified: 03.09.2019

Osakonnajuhataja: Tiiu Peäske, vanempedagoog: tiiu.peaske@gmail.com

 

Raeli Florea, vanempedagoog: raeli@hot.ee

Robert Jürjendal: robirohi@gmail.com

Julia Kahro-Reinman, vanempedagoog: julia.kahro@hotmail.com (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Leho Karin: lehokarin@hot.ee

Mirjam Kerem, pedagoog-metoodik: mirjam.kerem@mail.ee

Kristina Kriit: kristina.kriit@mail.ee

Vahur Kubja: vahur@kubja.com

Mart Laas, pedagoog-metoodik: martlaas@gmail.com

Matteo Laurenzi: lau3721@gmail.com

Arvo Leibur: aleibur@hot.ee

Niina Murdvee, pedagoog-metoodik: niina.murdvee@gmail.com

Sigrid Kuulmann Martin: sigridkuulmann@hotmail.co.uk

Hanna-Liis Nahkur: hannaliisnahkur@hotmail.com

Toomas Nestor: toomasnestor@hotmail.com

Kaupo Olt: kaupoolt@hot.ee

Eda Peäske: peaske@hot.ee

Kristiina Pähno: kristiinapahno@gmail.com (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Aino Riikjärv, pedagoog-metoodik: aino.riikjarv@mail.ee

Merje Roomere: merje.roomere@gmail.com

Mari Tampere-Bezrodny: m_tampere_bezrodny@hotmail.com

Elo Tepp: elo.tepp@mail.ee

Mare Teearu, pedagoog-metoodik: mare.teearu@mail.ee

Henry-David Varema: henryvarema@hotmail.com

Kaido Välja, pedagoog-metoodik: kaido@music.ee