Klaveri- ja klahvpillide osakond

Last modified: 31.08.2018

Osakonnajuhatajad:

Martti Raide ( I-VIII kl.), pedagoog-metoodik: martti@ema.edu.ee

Mati Mikalai (IX-XII kl.), pedagoog-metoodik: mati.mikalai@gmail.com

Õpetajad:

Kristiina Are: kristiinaare@hot.ee

Ira Floss, pedagoog-metoodik: ifloss@hot.ee

Marrit Gerretz-Traksmann: traksmann@gmail.com

Piret Habak, vanempedagoog: pireth9@hot.ee

Marja Jürisson, pedagoog-metoodik: marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Ene Metsjärv, pedagoog-metoodik: enemetsjarv@hot.ee

Sirje Mõttus: sirjem@gmail.com (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Anu Nahkur, pedagoog-metoodik nahkuranu@gmail.com

Toivo Nahkur: toivo.nahkur@mail.ee

Maigi Pakri, pedagoog-metoodik: maigipakri@hot.ee

Kai Ratassepp, vanempedagoog: ratassepp.kai@gmail.com

Marju Roots, pedagoog-metoodik: marjuroots@hot.ee

Jekaterina Rostovtseva: rostovtseva@hot.ee

Reet Ruubel, vanempedagoog: vilhelmine@hot.ee

Anne Sarrap: anne.sarrap@mail.ee

Eike Sild-Neeme, vanempedagoog: eike.sild@gmail.com

Kersti Sumera, pedagoog-metoodik: kersti@sumera.ee

Kai Taal: kai.taal@gmail.com

Aivi Tilk: aivitilk@gmail.com

Lauri Väinmaa: vainmaa@hotmail.com