Puhk- ja löökpillide osakond

Last modified: 02.10.2020

Osakonnajuhataja: Mihkel Peäske, pedagoog-metoodik: peaske@gmail.com

 

Aleksandra Kremenetski: los_claves@yahoo.com (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Vambola Krigul: vambola@colleduc.ee

Olavi Kasemaa: olavikasemaa@hot.ee

Tulike Loorits, vanempedagoog: tulike@hot.ee

Udo Meier

Kristjan Mäeots: kotk@hot.ee

Aavo Ots, pedagoog-metoodik: aavo.ots@hotmail.com

Raivo Peäske, pedagoog-metoodik: peaske@hot.ee

Peeter Sarapuu: sarapuu@colleduc.ee

Rene Sepalaan: rene.sepalaan@mail.ee

Vigo Uusmäe: Vigo.uusmae@gmail.com

Mari-Liis Vihermäe: mari.liis.vihermae@gmail.com

Madis Vilgats: madis.vilgats@mail.ee

Vahur Vurm, vanempedagoog: vahurvurm@hot.ee

Kontsertmeistrid:

Riina Joller, vanempedagoog: riina.joller@mail.ee

Meeli Ots, vanempedagoog

Jana Peäske, pedagoog-metoodik: peaske@gmail.com

Reet Ruubel, vanempedagoog: vilhelmine@hot.ee