Üldklaveri osakond

Last modified: 31.08.2018

Osakonnajuhataja: Kersti Sumera, pedagoog-metoodik: kersti@sumera.ee

 

Tiina Ehin: tiinaehin@gmail.com
Merle Eriksoo: merleeriksoo@hot.ee
Ira Floss, pedagoog-metoodik: ifloss@hot.ee
Piret Habak, vanempedagoog: pireth9@hot.ee
Marrit Gerretz-Traksmann: traksmann@gmail.com
Sirje Juss
Maret Kaldmaa, pedagoog: maretkaldmaa@gmail.com
Ene Metsjärv, pedagoog-metoodik: enemetsjarv@hot.ee
Mati Mikalai, pedagoog-metoodik: mati.mikalai@gmail.com
Anu Nahkur, pedagoog-metoodik: nahkuranu@gmail.com
Maigi Pakri, pedagoog-metoodik: maigipakri@hot.ee
Katrin Peitre: katrinpeitre@hot.ee
Jana Peäske, pedagoog-metoodik: peaske@gmail.com
Martti Raide, pedagoog-metoodik: martti@ema.edu.ee
Kai Ratassepp, vanempedagoog: ratassepp.kai@gmail.com
Marju Roots, pedagoog-metoodik: marjuroots@hot.ee
Jekaterina Rostovtseva: katjarost@hotmail.com
Reet Ruubel, vanempedagoog: vilhelmine@hot.ee
Heli Räämet, vanempedagoog: heli.raamet@mail.ee
Anne Sarrap: anne.sarrap@mail.ee
Eike Sild-Neeme, vanempedagoog: eike.sild@gmail.com
Virve Soode, vanempedagoog: virve.soode@mail.ee
Kai Taal: kai.taal@gmail.com
Anne Varema: annevarema@hot.ee