>

Konsultatsioonide ajad

Viimati muudetud: 26.09.2017

Konsultatsioonide ajad 2017/18

NB! Konsultatsioon tuleb alati eelnevalt õpetajaga kokku leppida!

Õpetaja
e-mail
õppeaine
päevad
ruum
Abel, Anneanneabel122@gmail.commatemaatikaT, N, R 0.t53
Amor, Marimari@helilooja.eesolfedžoN 0., 9.t80
Ansmann, Kairikairi.ansmann@gmail.comajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetusK 0.t, N 0.t55
Eerik, Helinahelinaeerik@gmail.comFüüsika-keemia, loodusõpetus, matemaatikaE ja K 8.t
kokkuleppel
84 
Ehrenpreis, Liiviapreisliivi@tmkk.edu.eepikapäevaõpetajaR 5.-8.t
kokkuleppel
60
Fridolin, Jannefridolin.janne@gmail.comkoorN, kell 15.00-
15.45,
kokkuleppel
99
Kalmann, Sandrakalmann.sandra@gmail.commuusikalugu, muusika-ja kunstiluguK 9.00-10.45B-111
Kask, Kadikadi@tmkk.edu.eeinimeseõpetusE 7.t55
Kohala, Lennartlennart.kohala@gmail.cominglise keelR 0.t32
Konsap, Saalesaale.konsap@gmail.commuusikateooria;
Muusika- ja kunstiajalugu
E 6.tB-111
Kuusik, Jaanikajaanikakuusik@gmail.com koorK 7.t100
Kõrvits, Ingridingridkorvits@gmail.comkoorT 1., 3.t; N 6.t100
Leemets, Urveurve@ema.edu.eeMuusika-ja kunstilugu
muusikalugu
N 0.t B-103
Mahoni, Kristinakristina.mahoni@tmkk.edu.eekehaline kasvatus, inimeseõpetusE 6.t ja K 7.t
kokkuleppel
31, võimla
Marcinkevicene, Valentinavmarcinkevicene@gmail.comvene keelE 0.t30
Männamets, Anuanu.mannamets@tmkk.edu.eepikapäevaõpetajaE, K-RB-105
Neeme, Lindalindaneeme@hot.eekäsitöö; pikapäevaõpetajaN, R 6.-7.t57
Ney, Mallmall.ney66@gmail.comsolfedžoT 7.,8.t., K 0.t44
Nurk, Sirjesirjenurk@gmail.com inglise keelT 8.t, 9.t, K 3.t76
Paju, Reetpaju.reet@gmail.comsolfedžoE 7.t, K 7.t73
Pilvik, Piretpiret@pilvik.eualgõpetus, eesti
keel, kirjandus
N 0.t54
Randma, Taimirandma.taimi@gmail.comkunstN 6.t84
Roos, Andrusandrus.roos@gmail.comrütmikaE 2.tvõimla
Saarep, Merlemerlesaarep@gmail.comsolfedžoE 7.t, K 7.t74
Sellin, Reetreet.sellin@gmail.comalgõpetusN 0.t57
Siimer, Mart msiimer@ema.edu.eemuusikateooriaN 1.tB-104
Sotter, Anuanu.sotter@tng.eeajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetusK vahetunnid70
Talisaar, Enetalisaar.ene@gmail.comeesti keel, kirjandusT 1.t75
Talts, Tiinatiina.talts@tmkk.edu.eeeesti keel, kirjandusR 2.t31
Tammissaar, Maive maive.tammissaar@tng.ee geograafiaR 0.t70
Tiirik, Viireviirek@yahoo.comInglise keelK 7. t. R 2.t71
Tiit, Evelinevelin.tiit@gmail.comalgõpetus,
pikapäevaõpetaja
E 1.t, N 1.t56
Truija, Imbiimbi@tmkk.edu.eebioloogia, loodusõpetusT 1.-3.t72
Veinberg, Kristikristi@tmkk.edu.eematemaatika; haridustehnoloogT 1., K 7.t58
Viese, Janajana.viese@tmkk.edu.eealgõpetus, inglise keelK 7.t77
Voitas, Olgaolgavoitas@gmail.comvene keelK 8.t, N 8.t29
Voites, Ireniren.voites@gmail.comrütmikaN 6.tõpetajate tuba