>

Keelpilliosakond

Viimati muudetud: 12.04.2018

Osakonnajuhataja: Tiiu Peäske – viiuli eriala õpetaja: tiiu.peaske@gmail.com

Õpetajad:

Viiul

Raeli Florea: raeli@hot.ee

Mirjam Kerem: mirjam.kerem@gmail.com

Kristina Kriit: kristinakriit44@gmail.com

Niina Murdvee – meisterõpetaja: niina.murdvee@gmail.com

Sigrid Kuulmann Martin – meisterõpetaja: sigridkuulmann@hotmail.co.uk

Merje Roomere: merje.roomere@gmail.com

Triin Ruubel: triinruubel@hotmail.com

Mari Tampere-Bezrodny: m_tampere_bezrodny@hotmail.com

Elo Tepp: elo.tepp@mail.ee

Mare Teearu: mare.teearu@mail.ee

Pille Tralla: pilletralla@gmail.com

Kaido Välja – meisterõpetaja: kaido@music.ee

Vioola

Toomas Nestor: toomasnestor@hotmail.com

Kristiina Välja: valjakristiina@gmail.com

Tšello

Leho Karin: lehokarin@hot.ee

Mart Laas: martlaas@gmail.com

Ardo Västrik: vastrik@gmail.com

Kontrabass

Kaupo Olt: kaupoolt@hot.ee

Kitarr

Robert Jürjendal: robirohi@gmail.com

Vahur Kubja: vahur@kubja.com

Harf

Eda Peäske: peaske@hot.ee