>

Klaveri- ja klahvpillide osakond

Viimati muudetud: 04.01.2017

Osakonnajuhatajad:

Martti Raide ( I-VIII kl.) – klaveri eriala meisterõpetaja: martti@ema.edu.ee

Kai Ratassepp (IX-XII kl.) – klaveri eriala õpetaja: ratassepp.kai@gmail.com

Õpetajad:

Klaver

Ira Floss: ifloss@hot.ee

Marrit Gerretz-Traksmann: traksmann@gmail.com

Piret Habak: pirethabak@gmail.com

Marja Jürisson: marja@tmkk.edu.ee

Ene Metsjärv: enemetsjarv@hot.ee

Mati Mikalai: mati.mikalai@gmail.com

Anu Nahkur: nahkuranu@gmail.com

Toivo Nahkur: nahkur.toivo@gmail.com

Marju Roots: marjuroots@hot.ee

Jekaterina Rostovtseva: katjarost@hotmail.com

Reet Ruubel: vilhelmine@hot.ee

Anne Sarrap: anne.sarrap@mail.ee

Elina Seegel: elina@saue.ee

Eike Sild-Neeme: eike.sild@gmail.com

Kersti Sumera: kersti@sumera.ee

Klavessiin

Reinut Tepp: reinut.tepp@gmail.com

Akordion

Jekaterina Kivimeister: jekivimeister@gmail.com