Puhk- ja löökpillide osakond

Viimati muudetud: 03.09.2019

Osakonnajuhataja: Mihkel Peäske – flöödi eriala õpetaja: mihkelpeaske@gmail.com

Õpetajad:

Flööt

Raivo Peäske: peaske@hot.ee

Mari-Liis Vihermäe: mari.liis.vihermae@gmail.com

Oboe

Aleksander Hännikäinen: sassihan@gmail.com

Klarnet

Vahur Vurm: vahurvurm@hot.ee

Fagott

Peeter Sarapuu: sarapuu@colleduc.ee

Rene Sepalaan: kilbur@gmail.com

Metsasarv

Kalle Koppel: koppel.kalle@gmail.com

Kalervo Kulmala: kalervo.kulmala@uniarts.fi

Trompet

Aavo Ots, meisterõpetaja: aavo.ots@hotmail.comKoduleht: http://www.musicstudio.ee/

Neeme Ots : neemeots@hotmail.com Koduleht: http://www.musicstudio.ee/

Indrek Vau: indrekvau@gmail.com

Tromboon

Andres Kontus: andres.kontus@gmail.com

Saksofon

Olavi Kasemaa: olavikasemaa@hot.ee

Löökpillid

Tiit Joamets: tiitjoamets@gmail.com

Kristjan Mäeots: kotk@hot.ee

Kontsertmeistrid:

Riina Joller: riina.joller@gmail.com

Meeli Ots

Jana Peäske: jana@tmkk.edu.ee

Reet Ruubel: vilhelmine@hot.ee