Üldained

Viimati muudetud: 31.08.2021

Üldainete õpetajad 2021/2022. õppeaastal

Nimi Õppeaine e-post
Abel, Anne Matemaatika anneabel122@gmail.com
Belousov, Riina Klassiõpetaja riina@tmkk.edu.ee
Eerik, Helina Füüsika, keemia, loodusõpetus, matemaatika helinaeerik@gmail.com
Frick, Andine Saksa keel andine.frick@tmkk.edu.ee
Kaljusmaa, Merle Bioloogia merlekaljusmaa@hotmail.com
Kuldmaa, Kätlin Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus katlin.kuldmaa@tmkk.edu.ee
Mahoni, Kristina Kehaline kasvatus, inimeseõpetus kristina.mahoni@tmkk.edu.ee
Marcinkevicene, Valentina Vene keel vmarcinkevicene@gmail.com
Neeme, Linda Käsitöö, tööõpetus lindaneeme@gmail.com
Nurk, Sirje Inglise keel sirjenurk@gmail.com
Pilvik, Piret Klassiõpetaja piret.pilvik@tmkk.edu.ee
Pärt, Erica Geograafia ericap1@hot.ee
Randma, Taimi Kunstiõpetus randma.taimi@gmail.com
Sellin, Reet Klassiõpetaja sellin.reet@gmail.com
Soodla, Eve Pikapäevarühma õpetaja, inglise keel eve.soodla@tmkk.edu.ee
Talisaar, Ene Eesti keel talisaar.ene@gmail.com
Talts, Tiina – vanemõpetaja Eesti keel tiina.talts@tmkk.edu.ee
Tiirik, Viire Inglise keel viire.tiirik@tmkk.edu.ee
Timofejeva, Olga Vene keel olga.timofejeva@tmkk.edu.ee
Truija, Imbi Bioloogia imbi@tmkk.edu.ee
Veinberg, Kristi Matemaatika kristi@tmkk.edu.ee
Viese, Jana Klassiõpetaja jana.viese@tmkk.edu.ee
Männamets, Anu Pikapäevarühma  õpetaja anu.mannamets@tmkk.edu.ee
Ilinski, Sinaida Pikapäevarühma  õpetaja siina.ilinski@gmail.com