>

Üldained

Viimati muudetud: 06.09.2018

Üldainete õpetajad 2018/2019. õppeaastal

Nimi Õppeaine e-post
Abel, Anne Matemaatika anneabel122@gmail.com
Belousov, Riina Klassiõpetaja riina@tmkk.edu.ee
Eerik, Helina Füüsika, keemia, loodusõpetus, matemaatika helinaeerik@gmail.com
Kaljusmaa, Merle Bioloogia merlekaljusmaa@hotmail.com
Kask, Kadi Inimeseõpetus kadi@tmkk.edu.ee
Kohala, Lennart Inglise keel lennart.kohala@gmail.com
Kuldmaa, Kätlin Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus katlin.kuldmaa@tmkk.edu.ee
Mahoni, Kristina Kehaline kasvatus, inimeseõpetus kristina.mahoni@tmkk.edu.ee
Marcinkevicene, Valentina Vene keel vmarcinkevicene@gmail.com
Neeme, Linda Käsitöö, tööõpetus lindaneeme@gmail.com
Nurk, Sirje Inglise keel sirjenurk@gmail.com
Pilvik, Piret Klassiõpetaja piret@pilvik.eu
Randma, Taimi Kunstiõpetus randma.taimi@gmail.com
Sellin, Reet Klassiõpetaja sellin.reet@gmail.com
Sotter, Anu Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus anu.sotter@tng.ee
Talisaar, Ene Eesti keel talisaar.ene@gmail.com
Talts, Tiina Eesti keel tiina.talts@tmkk.edu.ee
Tammissaar, Maive Geograafia maive.tammissaar@tnk.ee
Tiirik, Viire Inglise keel viire.tiirik@tmkk.edu.ee
Truija, Imbi Bioloogia imbi@tmkk.edu.ee
Veinberg, Kristi Matemaatika kristi@tmkk.edu.ee
Viese, Jana Klassiõpetaja jana.viese@tmkk.edu.ee
Voitas, Olga Vene keel olgavoitas@gmail.com
Soodla, Eve Pikapäevarühma  õpetaja eve.soodla@tmkk.edu.ee
Männamets, Anu Pikapäevarühma  õpetaja anu.mannamets@tmkk.edu.ee